## List of Countries from where travellers would need to follow additional measures on arrival in India, including post-arrival testing (Countries at-risk)

(Updated as on 9<sup>th</sup> December 2021)

- 1. Countries in Europe including The United Kingdom
- 2. South Africa
- 3. Brazil
- 4. Botswana
- 5. China
- 6. Ghana
- 7. Mauritius
- 8. New Zealand
- 9. Zimbabwe
- 10. Tanzania
- 11. Hong Kong
- 12. Israel